The following couples applied for marriage licenses in August in Houston County:

Harley Allyn Thompson of La Crescent and Sarah Jean Jilk of Houston

Taylor Lee Miller and Dylan Curtis Musgjerd, both of Kenyon, Minnesota

Amanda Jean Wahlman and Bradley James Olinger, both of Caledonia

Dana Hale Vesterse and Lori Ann Johnson, both of Spring Grove

Levi Allen Thurston of Holmen, Wisconsin, and Pia Katharina Rubina Cabello of Apfelweg, Bellheim, Germany

Alec Eugene Ganske and Katie Mae Felch, both of La Crosse

Kirstie Rachelle Wick and Christopher Wil Lechelt, both of La Crescent

Kelsey Lynn Schuttemeier and Bryant Jacob Cox, both of Dorchester, Iowa

Kenneth Arlen Fordahl and Marlene Diane Schueler, both of Rushford

Jason Howard Devine and Donna Faye Beneke, both of La Crescent

Scott Michael Serres and Staci May Macgregor, both of Brownsville

Tyler James Schmitz of La Crosse, Wisconsin and Rachel Kathleen Lund, of Caledonia

Andrew Jeffrey Stoffel and Lauren Chelsea Neet, both of La Crosse

Michael Richard Bey and Rachel Sara Hartman, both of La Crosse

Madeline Louise Brown and Colton Brian Kroells, both of La Crosse


Load comments