Subscribe for 33¢ / day

The following people have filed for a marriage license in La Crosse County:

Brian Bohn, Galesville, and Penny Schafer, Holmen

Samuel Costigan, Caledonia, Minn., and Erica Carter, La Crosse

Matthew Dickinson and Kathryn Kristoff, both of Onalaska

David Moen and Gretchen Schroeder, both of La Crosse

Timothy Murray and Mollie Robeck, both of La Crosse

Keaton Sanders and Ashley Pierce, both of Onalaska

Robert Tweed and Andrea Hopkins, both of West Salem

Francis Vang and Abby Brommer, both of Holmen


General assignment reporter

Emily Pyrek covers human interest stories, local events and anything involving dogs for the La Crosse Tribune. She is always interested in story ideas and can be contacted at