These people have filed for a marriage license in La Crosse County:

Tyler Brunton and Wendy Pongratz, both of La Crosse

Daniel Burch and Andrea Schemenauer, both of La Crosse

Trevor Dominy and Jessica Andres, both of La Crosse

Jeremy Elisius and Alison Glodowski, both of West Salem

Timothy Forhan and Samantha Brown, both of Winona

Todd Happel and Faith Parcher, both of La Crosse

Scott Herbert, Mondovi, and Kristin Gildenzopf, La Crosse

Gwilym Jensen and Maria McKearn, both of La Crosse

Garrett Jerue and Alyssa Bryngelson, both of La Crosse

Charles Klinkenberg and Joann Senados, both of Roseville

Ronald Kocimski and Danica Bjorklund, both of Holmen

Larry Marshall, Bangor, and Mary Fitzpatrick, La Crosse

Hans-Matthew McNamer and Lesa Lueck, both of Onalaska

David Mindel and Mackenzie Moen, both of La Crosse

Timothy Murry and Abigail Hoch, both of Onalaska

Dwain Myer Jr. and Ranae Jensen, both of La Crosse

John Prigge and Danielle Johnson, both of Dakota

Robert Schneider and Olivia Boerschinger, both of Minneapolis

Jesse Servais and Allyson Hennesy, both of Shelby

Steven Stahl and Michelle Wildes, both of Onalaska

Aaron Stuck and Andrea Armstrong, both of La Crosse

Xao Vue and Paige Brown, both of La Crosse

John Wiemerslage, Onalaska, and Erin Dresen, Rockland


Emily Pyrek covers human interest stories, local events and anything involving dogs for the La Crosse Tribune. She is always interested in story ideas and can be contacted at