The following people have filed for a marriage license in La Crosse County:

David Blom and Humaira Azam, both of La Crosse

David Cartwright II, Campbell, and Angela Larry, La Crosse

Kenny Crook, La Crosse, and Nancy Burfield, Onalaska

Joseph Czerniak and Tia Teske, both of La Crosse

Kim Edwards, Marshall, and Keren Olivier, Onalaska

Peter Fike and Anna Sanders, both of La Crosse

Christopher Lewis and Laura Nebeck, both of La Crosse

Jacob Renaud, La Crosse, and Jennifer Buse, Onalaska

Jennifer Schmitz and Melanie Dodge, both of Barre

Zachary Trimble and Caitlin Wentzel, both of La Crosse


General assignment reporter

Emily Pyrek covers human interest stories, local events and anything involving dogs for the La Crosse Tribune. She is always interested in story ideas and can be contacted at