The following people have filed for a marriage license in La Crosse County:

Terrence Barney, Holmen, and Nancy Dombeck, Middleton

Douglas Dannen and Glenda Bunk, both of La Crosse

Jordan Koenmann and Tali Frerichs, both of La Crosse

Timothy Koenig and Kimberly Lamoreaux, both of La Crosse

Jacob Kozial and Brittany Noel, both of Holmen

Tyler Mashak and Taylor Knutson, both of La Crosse

Ryan Meyer, Winona, and Kathryn Walczak, La Crosse

Michael Mihalek and Tara Schleppenbach, both of La Crosse

Timothy Mohr and Lisa Beckman, both of town of Shelby

Robert Monsoor and Terri Lovejoy, both of Onalaska

Alec Nathan and Courtney Carroll, both of La Crosse

Joshua Olson and Kathryn Diamond, both of torn of Shelby

Paul Riniker and Samantha Gleason, both of La Crosse

Robert Schaller and Tristin Hutzenbuhler, both of town of Campbell

Travis Strehlow, Rochester, and Aubrey Symons, Holmen

Scott White and Debra Jiorle, both of Onalaska

James Wilde and Tara Ringler, both of Onalaska

Joshua Woelper and Sara Baker, both of La Crosse

James Yahnke and Maria Walters, both of Onalaska


Emily Pyrek covers human interest stories, local events and anything involving dogs for the La Crosse Tribune. She is always interested in story ideas and can be contacted at