The following people have filed for a marriage license in La Crosse County:

Emmy Schomberg and Austin Jones, both of Holmen

Terrell Mallett and Kadee Brown, both of Onalaska

Sureshkumar Mohanarajan and Kimberly Panzer, both of La Crescent

Jordan Vaughan, Ames, Mary O’Driscoll, Onalaska

Gregory Werner, Genoa, and Kim Smith, La Crosse

Robert Wienke, La Crosse, and Victoria Bosworth, Onalaska

Timothy Berge and Teri Schauf, both of West Salem

Gary Caulum Jr. and Billie Johnson, both of Holmen

Travis Evans and Somer Servais, both of La Crosse

James King and Brittany Wiltgen, both of Onalaska

Jonathan Lutz and Jenna Shepeck, both of Holmen

Keith O’Connell and Abby Rand, both of West Salem

James Whitaker and Stacey Green, both of Onalaska


General assignment reporter

Emily Pyrek covers human interest stories, local events and anything involving dogs for the La Crosse Tribune. She is always interested in story ideas and can be contacted at