The following people have applied for a marriage license in La Crosse County:

Michael Blome and Shelby Hoeft, both of town of Holland

Reid Cole and Melissa Reinke, both of Winona

Matthew Cullmann and Gina Schilz, both of West Salem

Cody Digre and Paige Johnson, both of Holmen

Christopher Domrose and Stephanie Brockman, both of town of Holland

Andrew Ellenbecker and Jessica Pfennig, both of La Crosse

Kyle Finnell and Alexis Luce, both of Greenfield

Brandon Foellmi and Heather Goede, both of Caledonia

Jordan Gerardy and Megan Igou, both of Holmen

Lucas Gilbertson and Karissa Bakalars, both of La Crosse

Karl Halverson and Cheryl Staff, both of Holmen

Darren Hutschenreuter and Holly Rowland, both of town of Farmington

Brandon Jambois, Holmen, and Alissa Lorenz, La Crescent

Daniel Johnson and Amy Kurtz, both of Holmen

Curtis Ketcher and Tammy Coelin, both of West Salem

Steven Kussman and Dawn Van Craenenbroeck, both of West Salem

Dylan Lubeck, La Crosse, and Mackenzie Lysne, Rome

Nicholas Maier and Amanda Buckholtz, both of Onalaska

Patrick McHugh and Jocelyn Tranberg, both of Onalaska

Cade Murphy and Catherine Rung, both of La Crosse

Jordan Murray and Melissa Brueggeman, both of La Crosse

Caleb Pearson and Anne Griffin, both of La Crosse

Elia Romano and Jo-han Chiang, both of La Crosse

Lucas Severson and Lararmie Hren, both of La Crosse

Andrew Sierzant and Krista Walters, both of West Salem

Garrett Soper and Kay Dellemann, both of Onalaska

Curtis Stettner and Laura Kelly, both of La Crosse

Jacob Stumlin and Shelbi Marx, both of Rockland

Jace York and Briesanna Warden, both of Onalaska


Emily Pyrek covers human interest stories, local events and anything involving dogs for the La Crosse Tribune. She is always interested in story ideas and can be contacted at