Subscribe for 33¢ / day

The following people have filed for a marriage license in La Crosse County:

Benjamin Breuer and Kallee Satern, both of La Crescent, Minn.

Matthew Campbell and Stephanie Harter, both of La Crosse

Louis Ferguson and Lindsay Killilea, both of La Crosse

Adolfo Flores Castro and Maria Laos Espinoza, both of La Crosse

Noah Giebink and Courtney Swanson, both of La Crosse

Tyler Herman and Ranae Holthaus, both of town of Washington

Eric Holm and Beth Plummer, both of town of Holland

Jordan Kemppainen and Laura Malone, both of La Crosse

Justin Kewatt and Suzanne Ducett, both of Winona, Minn.

Ryan Maurer, Viroqua, and Monica Hart, La Crosse

Jeffrey Nicksic and Kayleigh Buttner, both of Holmen

Drew Petersen and Elizabeth Duncan, both of La Crosse

Matthew Randall and Mallory Thortnton, both of La Crosse

Ellis Wilson and Kneshay Fair, both of La Crosse

Corey Wolfe and Heidi Mueller, both of La Crosse


General assignment reporter

Emily Pyrek covers human interest stories, local events and anything involving dogs for the La Crosse Tribune. She is always interested in story ideas and can be contacted at