The following people have filed for a marriage license in La Crosse County:

Dennis Bernau and Megan Trotter, both of La Crosse

John Borgwardt and Tiffany VanMinsel, both of La Crosse

Andrew Carson and Mandy Braun, both of La Crosse

Paul Clements and Lauren Smrcina, both of Bangor

Ryan Dillon and Samantha Brand, both of Onalaska

Tyler Erickson and Ashley Boehlke, both of Holmen

Jacob Kramar and Stephanie Baile, both of Onalaska

Shawn McClone and Kelsey Hughes, both of La Crosse

Douglas Muenzenberger and Shannon Schawe, both of La Crosse

Scott Neumann and Jessica Lesser, both of Onalaska

Andrew Olson and Ashley Erickson, both of La Crosse

Victor Ponte and Jennifer Hutfless, both of Holmen

Cory Schmitz and Laura Hedgcoth, both of La Crosse

Tyler Shockey and Destiney Gomez-Lyp, both of Onalaska

Daniel Suchorski and Sara Lunt, both of Onalaska

Aaron Tourville and Stephanie Averbeck, both of town of Hamilton

Curtis Trnka and Nicole Olson, both of La Crosse

Brendan Vierling and Amanda Krebsbach, both of Onalaska

Ryan Walters and Katherine Nichols, both of Rockland


Emily Pyrek covers human interest stories, local events and anything involving dogs for the La Crosse Tribune. She is always interested in story ideas and can be contacted at