The following people have filed for a marriage license in La Crosse County:

Brandon Brunner and Haleigh Henderson, both of La Crosse

Austyn Campbell and Bridget Lagerhausen, both of La Crosse

Corey Clark and Ashley Zweep, both of Rollingstone

Adam Donley and Sarah Schiltz, both of town of Medary

Stepfani Eason and Rena Wakeen, both of La Crosse

Kaitlyn Hamann and Caitlin Roney, both of La Crosse

Jacob Hillestad and Kaylin Holthaus, both of Onalaska

Todd Jensen and Octobra Betts, both of Bangor

Jamey Lessard and Samantha Sievert, both of Holmen

Brad Oesterle and Jerusha Marshall, both of West Salem

Brian Peterson, West Salem, and Stephanie Dunn, La Crosse

Jacob Phillips and Crystal Jones, both of town of Farmington

Samuel Pierce and Megan Britt, both of La Crosse

Dustin Ray and Amanda Henke, both of town of Medary

Mark Smith and Kristin Youngren, both of Greenfield

Aaron Tappendorf and Ashley Smith, both of La Crosse

Mason Wall and Christine Carson, both of Mundelein

Joseph Werner and Cailee Hoerter, both of La Crosse

Zachary Williamson and Kayla Richardson, both of town of Shelby

Darrin Witt and Ashley Quinn, both of La Crosse

Adam Wolfert and Jaimie Witt, both of La Crescent

Timothy Wood and Brenda Mitchell, both of La Crosse


Emily Pyrek covers human interest stories, local events and anything involving dogs for the La Crosse Tribune. She is always interested in story ideas and can be contacted at