The Vernon County WIC program has set dates and times for appointments and benefit renewals for January.

Viroqua

Monday, Jan. 8, Tuesday, Jan. 9 and Thursday, Jan. 11, from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.; and Wednesday, Jan. 10, from 9 a.m. to 7 p.m. All certifications and check pick ups will be at the Erlandson Office Building, 318 Fairlane Drive (Hwy. BB).

La Farge

Monday, Jan. 22, La Farge Medical Clinic-VMH, 206 N. Mill St., from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Ontario

Tuesday, Jan. 23, municipal building, 205 State St., from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Hillsboro

Wednesday, Jan. 24, Hillsboro Wesleyan Church, 1020 High Ave., from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

De Soto

Thursday, Jan. 25, community center, 53 Crawford St., from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Stoddard

Thursday, Feb. 22, community room at the fire station, 180 N. Main St., from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Coon Valley

Thursday, March 22, Village Hall, 108 Roosevelt St., from 9:30 a.m. to 3 p.m.

For information, call 608-637-5260.

0
0
0
0
0

Load comments