Details for AMERICAN FAMILY / RVNG DUMMY - Ad from 2019-05-19

James Quinn
786-2922
123 E. Hamilton St.
WEST SALEM
jquinn@amfam.com

Paul Klipp
783-2197

507 Sand Lake Rd.
ONALASKA
pklipp@amfam.com
Paul Klipp Agency, LLC

Douglas Dengel
608-269-2939

Jason Lassen Kris Shawley
608-526-9400 608-526-2885
525 McHugh Rd.
608-372-8100

HOLMEN
HOLMEN & TOMAH
TeamLassen@amfam.com kshawley@amfam.com
Jason Lassen Agency, Inc.

Tim Best
608-519-3396

Rita Sanger
787-1820

705 W. Wisconsin St.
SPARTA
ddengel@amfam.com

4535 Mormon Coulee Rd.
LA CROSSE
tbest@amfam.com
Tim Best Agency, LLC

3502 Mormon Coulee Rd.
LA CROSSE
rsanger@amfam.com

David Von Ruden
782-5780

Philip Strand
608-634-3612

Ryan Sherry
779-4300

1901 State Rd.
LA CROSSE
dvonrud1@amfam.com

306 N. Main, WESTBY
608-638-3612
324 S Main St, VIROQUA
pstrand@amfam.com

1062 Oak Forest Dr.
ONALASKA
rsherry@amfam.com

American Family Mutual Insurance Company, S.I. & Its Operating Companies,
American Family Insurance Company, 6000 American Parkway, Madison, WI 53783
005923 – Rev. 3/15 ©2015 – 9981927

Categories

You may be interested in

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.