Details for AMERICAN FAMILY / RVNG DUMMY - Ad from 2019-05-12

Paul Klipp
783-2197

507 Sand Lake Rd.
ONALASKA
pklipp@amfam.com
Paul Klipp Agency, LLC

Jason Lassen Kris Shawley Douglas Dengel
608-526-9400 608-526-2885 608-269-2939
705 W. Wisconsin St.
525 McHugh Rd.
608-372-8100

HOLMEN
HOLMEN & TOMAH
TeamLassen@amfam.com kshawley@amfam.com
Jason Lassen Agency, Inc.

Tim Best
608-519-3396

SPARTA
ddengel@amfam.com

4535 Mormon Coulee Rd.
LA CROSSE
tbest@amfam.com
Tim Best Agency, LLC

Rita Sanger
787-1820

3502 Mormon Coulee Rd.
LA CROSSE
rsanger@amfam.com

David Von Ruden
782-5780

Philip Strand
608-634-3612

Ryan Sherry
779-4300

James Quinn
786-2922

306 N. Main, WESTBY
608-638-3612
324 S Main St, VIROQUA
pstrand@amfam.com

1062 Oak Forest Dr.
ONALASKA
rsherry@amfam.com

1901 State Rd.
LA CROSSE
dvonrud1@amfam.com

123 E. Hamilton St.
WEST SALEM
jquinn@amfam.com

Life insurance underwritten by American Family Life Insurance Company
6000 American Parkway Madison, WI 53783 014108 12/17 ©2017 – 9977014
Policy Form ICC17-223 WL, Policy Form L-223 (ND) WL, Policy Form L-223 WL,
Policy Form ICC17-224 WL, Policy Form L-224 (ND) WL, Policy Form L-224 WL

Categories

You may be interested in

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.