Details for AMERICAN FAMILY / RVNG DUMMY - Ad from 2020-03-22

James Quinn
786-2922
123 E. Hamilton St.
WEST SALEM
jquinn@amfam.com

Paul Klipp
783-2197

Jason Lassen Kris Shawley
608-526-9400 608-526-2885
525 McHugh Rd.
608-372-8100

507 Sand Lake Rd.
ONALASKA
HOLMEN
HOLMEN & TOMAH
pklipp@amfam.com TeamLassen@amfam.com kshawley@amfam.com
Paul Klipp Agency, LLC Jason Lassen Agency, Inc.

Douglas Dengel
608-269-2939
705 W. Wisconsin St.
SPARTA
ddengel@amfam.com

David Von Ruden
782-5780
1901 State Rd.
LA CROSSE
dvonrud1@amfam.com

Tim Best
608-519-3396

4535 Mormon Coulee Rd.
LA CROSSE
tbest@amfam.com
Tim Best Agency, LLC

Philip Strand
608-634-3612
306 N. Main, WESTBY
608-638-3612
324 S Main St, VIROQUA
pstrand@amfam.com

Rita Sanger
787-1820

3502 Mormon Coulee Rd.
LA CROSSE
rsanger@amfam.com
Rita Sanger Agency, LLC

Ryan Sherry
779-4300

1062 Oak Forest Dr.
ONALASKA
rsherry@amfam.com

American Family Mutual Insurance Company, S.I. & Its Operating Companies,
American Family Insurance Company,
Life insurance products underwritten by American Family Life Insurance Company,
6000 American Parkway, Madison, WI 53783 ©2019 015967 – 2/19 – 11525009

Categories

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.