Details for AMERICAN FAMILY / RVNG DUMMY - Ad from 2019-06-09

Philip Strand
608-634-3612
306 N. Main, WESTBY
608-638-3612
324 S Main St, VIROQUA
pstrand@amfam.com

Ryan Sherry
779-4300

1062 Oak Forest Dr.
ONALASKA
rsherry@amfam.com

James Quinn
786-2922
123 E. Hamilton St.
WEST SALEM
jquinn@amfam.com

Paul Klipp
783-2197

507 Sand Lake Rd.
ONALASKA
pklipp@amfam.com
Paul Klipp Agency, LLC

Jason Lassen
608-526-9400
608-372-8100

Kris Shawley
608-526-2885

Douglas Dengel
608-269-2939

Tim Best
608-519-3396

Rita Sanger
787-1820

David Von Ruden
782-5780

HOLMEN & TOMAH
TeamLassen@amfam.com
Jason Lassen Agency, Inc.

4535 Mormon Coulee Rd.
LA CROSSE
tbest@amfam.com
Tim Best Agency, LLC

525 McHugh Rd.
HOLMEN
kshawley@amfam.com

3502 Mormon Coulee Rd.
LA CROSSE
rsanger@amfam.com

705 W. Wisconsin St.
SPARTA
ddengel@amfam.com

1901 State Rd.
LA CROSSE
dvonrud1@amfam.com

American Family Mutual Insurance Company, S.I. & Its
Operating Companies, American Family Insurance Company,
6000 American Parkway, Madison, WI 53783 011780 – Rev.
6/18 ©2016 – 9982043

Categories

You may be interested in

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.