You are the owner of this article.
Marriage licenses for Sunday, June 16

These people have filed for a marriage license in La Crosse County:

Todd Buran and Kathy Zeitler, both of Onalaska.

Derek Dehlinger and Mattea McKeeth, both of La Crosse.

Mark Hansen Sr. and Tammy Furloni, both of Bangor.

Scott Johnson and Leaann Bohn, both of Onalaska.

Kue Lee and Teng Yang, both of Holmen.

Robert Papke and Katharine Thiel, both of West Salem.

Roger Parrett and Michelle McBride, both of Holland.

Garrett Redman and Megan Steinke, both of Shelby.

Ryan Richardson and Shannon Fox, both of Medary.

Quartell Roberson and Gabriella Schieffer, both of La Crosse.

Robert Spencer and Meghann Howard, both of La Crosse.

Justin Taft of Weston and Morgan Massie of West Salem.

Jesse Van Voorhees and Bailey White, both of Onalaska.

Marcus Zettler and Jennifer Roets, both of La Crosse.


Be the first to know

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Most Popular

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


News Alerts

Breaking News