The following people have filed for a marriage license in La Crosse County:

Abdurahman Sherif Abdurahman and Emily Barton, both of Onalaska

Zachary Borzick and Marissa Roehl, both of La Crosse

Nathan Casper and Evan Kissinger, both of Holmen

Dalton Lee and Jewel Pientok, both of La Crosse

Jake Neiderhauser and Madison Bartol, both of La Crosse

Jordan Schneider and Alissa Knop, both of La Crosse

Subscribe to Breaking News

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

General assignment reporter

Emily Pyrek covers human interest stories, local events and anything involving dogs for the La Crosse Tribune. She is always interested in story ideas and can be contacted at emily.pyrek@lee.net.