The following people have filed for a marriage license in La Crosse County:

Bryce Clark and Alicia Lawrence, both of La Crosse.

Robert Clark of Onalaska and Maggie Skifton of La Crosse.

Gabriel Fuentes and Tiegan Cottrill, both of Onalaska.

Jesse Gennigen and Heidi Hesselberg, both of La Crosse.

Joel Gilster and Donna Ferries, both of West Salem.

Jeremy Guillien and Natasha Frederick, both of Dakota.

Nathan Hellerud and Kaitlin Berger, both of La Crosse.

Trent Jacobs of Shelby and Katie Wing of Westby.

You have free articles remaining.

Become a Member

Register for more free articles.
Stay logged in to skip the surveys.

Timothy Knudsen and Wendy Winters, both of La Crosse.

Lisa Leisgang and Tracy Lee, both of Onalaska.

Joseph Nadeau and Tianna Stanton, both of Winona.

Daniel Slama and Jill Knutson, both of Onalaska.

Brenden Walter and Kourtney McDaniel, both of La Crosse.

Garrett Watson and Mackenzie Atkinson, both of La Crosse.

Anthony Westphal and Amanda Sebal, both of Holmen.

Austin Zwiefel and Monica Heisz-Crowley, both of La Crosse.

Be the first to know

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.