These people have filed for a marriage license in La Crosse County:

Matthew Bauer and Megan Hellmann, both of Shelby.

Jason Campo and Alyssa Rasmussen, both of Onalaska.

Christopher Casey and Myriah Borofka, both of Onalaska.

You have free articles remaining.

Become a Member

Register for more free articles.
Stay logged in to skip the surveys.

Shilo Durnil and Kelsey Strey, both of La Crosse.

Christopher Johnson and Kayla Klemm, both of Vancouver.

Jordan Litsheim and Martina Kneifl, both of Onalaska.

Joseph Thompson and Maria Verdejo, both of Omaha.

Be the first to know

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.