The Ridge and Valley Conference has released its academic all-conference teams for the 2019 spring season.

First team

Charlie Marley De Soto; Jordan Crary Weston; Taylor Olson De Soto; Adam Martin Wauzeka/Steuben; Lara Boudinot La Farge; Lydia Wallace Kickapoo; Sadie Keller Weston; Therese Honer Ithaca; Josie McCarthy Wauzeka/Steuben. Martha Bransky North Crawford.

Second team

Maylee Bibbey Kickapoo; Jake Sikora De Soto; Mitchell Geary Kickapoo; Stephanie Stremke Weston; Ayden Fleeharty Kickapoo; Evan Campbell La Farge; Lindsey Lund Wauzeka/Steuben; Lila Tully De Soto; Grace Babb North Crawford; Abbey Jacobs La Farge.

Honorable mention

Diego Ortiz Ithaca; Jared Payne Seneca; Gabriel Martin Wauzeka/Steuben; Kadee Lawerence Weston; Liv Swanson Seneca; Liam Schaller De Soto; Emma Payne Seneca; Haven Carley Kickapoo; Noel Spencer Weston; Julia Schoen Ithaca.

Be the first to know - Sign up for News Alerts

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.