Subscribe for 33¢ / day

The following people have filed for a marriage license in La Crosse County:

Thomas Anderson, La Crosse, and Mary Wirkus, Holmen

Cody Artymiuk and Lindsey Grones, both of Winona

Lucas Dorn and Kaitlyn Boden, both of Onalaska

Jason Dux and Tiffany Tidgwell, both of Holmen

Michael Felix, Onalaska, and Pinar Comlekci, Turkey

Adam Franck and Nicole Paletta, both of Onalaska

Isaac Gendron and Lori Cota, both of Onalaska

Benjamin Goldbeck and Emma Forseth, both of Onalaska

Jordan Hanson, Medary, and Maggie Pierce, La Crosse

Tyler Healy and Samantha Decker, both of Onalaska

Nick Helgerson and Jessica Norcross, both of Onalaska

Scott Knudtson and Jill Souchek, both of Bangor

Taylor Lovrien and Jennifer Hendricks, both of La Crosse

Thomas Martin and Cassandra Weybright, both of Onalaska

Austin Menn, Sheldon, and Mary Slattery, Washington

Brett Nichols and Colleen Anderson, both of Holmen

Victor Schlafer and Nvetty Retzlaff, both of La Crosse

Michael Schmitt, Minneapolis, and Kara Kamps, La Crosse

Clayton Smith and Delia Pitkin, both of La Crosse

Mark Stenberg, Onalaska, and Jennifer Butterfield, West Salem

Michael Suntken and Krystal Patros, both of La Crosse

Mark Wirts and Ruth Niedziela, both of Shelby


General assignment reporter

Emily Pyrek covers human interest stories, local events and anything involving dogs for the La Crosse Tribune. She is always interested in story ideas and can be contacted at