Subscribe for 33¢ / day

The following people have filed for a marriage license in La Crosse County:

Joseph Averbeck and Sarah Nuzum, both of West Salem

Justin Baker and Julia Clymer, both of Ankeny, Iowa

Michael Borst and Allyson Macpherson, both of Onalaska

Erikk Butzman and Kimberly Holte, both of Bangor

Bradley Craig and Kinsey Lind, both of Bangor

Jon Darling and Leah Youngblood, both of Rochester

James Deboer Jr. and Natalie Shepherd, both of La Crosse

Hunter Ellis, Onalaska, and Faith Roellich, Bangor

Samuel Furtak and Morgan Ostrem, both of Saint Charles

Joel Guberud and Madison Benton, both of La Crosse

Levi James, Shelby, and Alyssa Clements, town of Barre

Jonathan Jansky and Jocelyn Addis, both of town of Medary

Jonathan Jensen and Shannon Farrey, both of town of Campbell

Hunter Korish and Rachel Ziegler, both of Onalaska

Jacob Ludvigsen and Amber Ahlers, both of La Crosse

Micheal Merriman and Marissa Vine, both of Roseville, Minn.

Craig Phillips and Nicole Gagermeier, both of La Crosse

Nicholas Stoa, Onalaska, and Kayla Parins, Genoa

Landen Tollackson and Ashley Hurley, both of La Crosse


General assignment reporter

Emily Pyrek covers human interest stories, local events and anything involving dogs for the La Crosse Tribune. She is always interested in story ideas and can be contacted at