Divorces granted in La Crosse County:

Dale Grosz, Holmen, and Josie Grosz, Kaylor, S.D.

Terry Benson, La Crosse, and Robert Benson, Holmen

Leslie Oliver and Gregory Oliver, both of Bangor

Danielle Mills and Erik Mills, both of La Crosse

Jessica Harper from Matthew Harper, both of Holmen

Donna Bautch, Tomah, and Matthew Bautch, Arcadia

Rishika Bhattarai, Sinamangal, Nepal, and Hari Pokhrel, Bemidji, Minn.

Julia Nelson from Scott Nelson, both of La Crosse

John Langteau, Mindoro, from Charity Langteau, Trempealau

Ashley Matthew, Hokah, from Jillian Mathews, La Crosse

Maureen Ratajczyk from Robert Ratajczyk, both of Holmen

Michelle Wuensch from Robert Wuensch, both of Holmen

Subscribe to Daily Headlines

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.