Try 1 month for 99¢

Divorces granted in La Crosse County:

  • Jennifer Fisher, Onalaska, from Mathew Fisher, La Crosse
  • Tariann Thompson, Onalaska, from Darren Thompson, Holmen
  • Amber Miller Yang, Holmen, from Va Yang, La Crosse
  • Chia Thao, Holmen, and Allen Yang, La Crosse

Subscribe to Daily Headlines

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

General assignment reporter

Emily Pyrek covers human interest stories, local events and anything involving dogs for the La Crosse Tribune. She is always interested in story ideas and can be contacted at