Try 3 months for $3

Divorces granted in La Crosse County:

Michael Watson from Amy Watson, both of Holmen

Randy Johnson from Heidi Johnson, both of La Crosse

Sara Sheard and Martes Sheard, both of La Crosse

Steven Newkirk and Amanda Newkirk of Onalaska

Kimberly Seidel from Kevin Seidel, both of Onalaska

Shawn Schwanbeck, Holmen, and Andrew Schwanbeck, Brownsville, Minn.

Subscribe to Daily Headlines

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

General assignment reporter

Emily Pyrek covers human interest stories, local events and anything involving dogs for the La Crosse Tribune. She is always interested in story ideas and can be contacted at