Try 1 month for 99¢

Divorces granted in La Crosse County:

Tressa Reuter, La Crosse, from Kennedy Moronge, address unknown

Bradley Burke and Kimberly Burke, both of Onalaska

Rebecca Johnson, Holmen, from Ronald Johnson, Sparta

Laurie Miller from Kreg Miller, both of La Crosse

Heather Carr from Todd Carr, both of La Crosse

Wesley Peck, Sun Prairie, from Shanon Shay, Fond du Lac

David Curtis and Anna Curtis, both of La Crosse

Randy McDaniel, West Salem, from Sandra McDaniel, La Crosse

Subscribe to Daily Headlines

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

General assignment reporter

Emily Pyrek covers human interest stories, local events and anything involving dogs for the La Crosse Tribune. She is always interested in story ideas and can be contacted at