2020 La Crosse Aquinas graduates
2020 La Crosse Aquinas graduates

2020 La Crosse Aquinas graduates

From the Class of 2020: Here's who's graduating this spring from La Crosse area high schools series
  • 0

Valedictorians: Chloe Foor, Kayla Bahr and Zachary DeGroot. Salutatorian: Brodyn Byington

Chloe Floor


Kayla Bahr


Zach DeGroot


Brodyn Byington


Candidates for graduation: Shaylin Ancius, Bronson Bagniefski, Kayla Bahr, Justin Bausch, Courtney Becker, Clay Berra, Lenny Boberg, Claire Brandt, Brodyn Byington, Jack Clements, Jack Coleman, Noah DeGroot, Zachary DeGroot, Alexis Donarski, Chloe Foor, Marc Fortney, Taylor Fox, Sarah French, Theresa Gundersen, Riley Haag, Samuel Harkness, MacKenzie Helfrich, Jacob Kaiser, Zoey Koblitz, Zachary Kratt, Brook Kreibich, Gabrielle Kubal, Evan Kujak, Charles Langeberg, Jack Lawton, Lily Manning, Charles Meier, Seth Merten, Macauley Miller, Jerry Morrison, Ethan Nott, Sidney Paulson, Stephen Pedretti, Lewis Peters, Margaret Riley, Noah Rogers, Ethan Roupe, Molly Schmitz, Christopher Schneider, Ryan Schwartz, Taylor Servais, Taylor Theusch, Mason Viner, Michael Weaver, Kayla Weisbrod, Gavin Wetzel, Henry Wilson, Zixiang Xu, Sarena Young and Jakob Zhovtis.


Be the first to know

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Most Popular

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


News Alerts

Breaking News