Subscribe for 33¢ / day

These people have filed for a marriage license in La Crosse County:

Gerald Hanson Sr. and Kay Drew, both of Holmen

Matthew Heisz and Kellie Woodliff, both of La Crosse

Christopher Herman and Amanda Christianson, both of Onalaska

Zachary Langrehr and Mariah Mleziva, both of town of Washington

Jeffrey Pedretti and Frances Cordes, both of La Crosse

Kurt Ristow and Jackie Edwards, both of town of Campbell

Mark Shoemaker and Sandra Lindquist, both of town of Campbell

Brett Stermer, La Crosse, and Pearl Chess, Muscatine, Iowa

Ryan Waldera and Jamie D’Agostino, both of La Crosse


General assignment reporter

Emily Pyrek covers human interest stories, local events and anything involving dogs for the La Crosse Tribune. She is always interested in story ideas and can be contacted at