Subscribe for 33¢ / day

The following people have filed for a marriage license in La Crosse County:

Daniel Godding and Kristen Overson, both of La Crosse

Kim Hebel and Nicole Johnson, both of La Crosse

Brian Miller and Tricia Erickson, both of Campbell

James Petrouske and Shana Melbo, both of Onalaska

Trevor Pitsch and Mallory Buckholtz, both of Onalaska

Daniel Pizzi and Moriah Pleggenkuhle, both of Onalaska

Carlito Robertson and Brittney Arsenault, both of Onalaska

Alan Salis and Joanna Conrath, both of Holmen

Drake Skelton and Erika Placek, both of Holmen

Zachary Waters and Julie Phillips, both of Holland


General assignment reporter

Emily Pyrek covers human interest stories, local events and anything involving dogs for the La Crosse Tribune. She is always interested in story ideas and can be contacted at