Try 1 month for 99¢

The following have applied for a marriage license in La Crosse County:

Robert Belisle Jr. and Linda Pickett, town of Shelby

Shay Benedict and Jordan Merfeld, Onalaska

Sean Bortz and Shawnna Jo Bonney, Onalaska

Matthew Doyle and Hope Lambie, La Crosse

James Haugen and Tania Moser, Onalaska

Eric Helgerson and Kimberly Foster, La Crosse

Chad Hendrickson and Laura Bjorkman, Holmen.

Jeremy Janzen and Merrysa Magaro, town of Farmington

Reed Knepper and Anna Ciokiewicz, town of Holland

Lucas Langreck, Rochester, and Courtney Rausch, town Hamilton

Scott Pataska and Yvette Rivera, Holmen

Wilson Ricks, Clayton, and Chelsea Begeman, Raleigh

Lucas Wavra and Raven Thienes, La Crosse

Alex Wuensch, La Crosse, and Addie Tourville, town of Barre

Subscribe to Daily Headlines

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Local news editor

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.

Thanks for reading. Subscribe or log in to continue.