Subscribe for 33¢ / day

The following people have filed for a marriage license in La Crosse County:

John Arnost and Kelly Myrup, both of Holmen

Guy Austin and Pamela Starcher, both of Onalaska

Daniel Booth, England, and Olivia Thomas, Holmen

James Flury and Brooke Duxbury, both of Holmen

Steven Hanifl and Melissa Curran, both of La Crosse

Heath Hansen and Holly Kaminski, both of La Crosse

Dennis Julius and Karen Davis, both of La Crosse

Jason Larsen and Jamie Walker, both of La Crosse

Bee Lor and Kabo Xiong, both of Onalaska

Gerald Mitchell Jr. and Deborah Williams, both of La Crosse

David Otto and Stephanie Parker, both of Greenfield

Richard Przywojski and Ruth Vach, both of La Crosse

Keith Rhodes and Denise Gagermeier, both of Onalaska

Jeffrey Schlicht and Gretchen Jensen, both of La Crosse


General assignment reporter

Emily Pyrek covers human interest stories, local events and anything involving dogs for the La Crosse Tribune. She is always interested in story ideas and can be contacted at