Subscribe for 33¢ / day

The following people have filed for a marriage license in La Crosse County:

Ross Baxter and Malorie Koonce, both of Onalaska

John Bayer and Kara Baltz, both of La Crosse

Bailey Boardman and Shannon Johnson, both of La Crosse

Michael Hovde and Lindsey Dietzman, both of Tiffin, Iowa

Daniel Kolkind and Domonique Wade, both of La Crosse

Joshua Longmire and Katelyn Clemment, both of La Crosse

Michael McClernon, St. Paul, and Amanda Marshall, Onalaska

Kevin Schmitz, Bangor, and Alyssa Swanson, Milton

Ting Yang and Mai Vue, both of Onalaska


General assignment reporter

Emily Pyrek covers human interest stories, local events and anything involving dogs for the La Crosse Tribune. She is always interested in story ideas and can be contacted at