Subscribe for 33¢ / day

These people have filed for a marriage license in La Crosse County:

Christopher Amundson and Danielle Steger, both of Holmen

David Coleman and Amy Andress, both of La Crosse

Ian Foust and Cristina Reyes Vargas, both of town of Greenfield

Shawn Giblin and Naoko Aminaka, both of town of Hamilton

Aaron Gustum and Rachel Baldwin, both of La Crosse

Devin Heilman, Onalaska, and Jenna Wardwell, La Crosse

Ryan Hellenbrand and Lindsey Block, both of Holmen

Jedidiah Horstmann and Amanda Shughart, both of Onalaska

Matthew Krier, Hudson, and Brooke Reynolds, Onalaska

Noel Kroeger and Nine Dodge, both of La Crosse

Hunter Lisowski, Winona, and Laura Jackson, Holmen

Mark Medinger and Adam Yakes, both of La Crosse

Kenneth Nash and Goldwyn Melville, both of La Crosse

Kayla Olson and Jessica Hendrickson, both of town of Hamilton

Brady Pederson and Jolyssa Olson, both of La Crosse

Gregory Scholze and Rebecca Lonkoski, both of Onalaska

Jeremy Thompson and Rebecca Soller, both of La Crosse

Subscribe to Daily Headlines

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

General assignment reporter

Emily Pyrek covers human interest stories, local events and anything involving dogs for the La Crosse Tribune. She is always interested in story ideas and can be contacted at