Subscribe for 33¢ / day

The following people have filed for a marriage license in La Crosse County:

William Borchert and Elizabeth Snyder, both of Onalaska

Ryan Harvey and Chelsea Pavolich, both of Onalaska

Kelly Kalinowski and Heidi Arciszewski, both of La Crosse

Arthur Manske and Amanda Stumlin, both of town of Farmington

Andrew Olson and Annabelle Koehler, both of Austin

Christopher Pinkowski and Julie Bay, both of La Crosse

Rodosvaldo Pozo and Kimberly Jacobson, both of La Crosse

Zachery Schoh and Taylar Olson, both of Onalaska


General assignment reporter

Emily Pyrek covers human interest stories, local events and anything involving dogs for the La Crosse Tribune. She is always interested in story ideas and can be contacted at