Skip to main content
Updating results

Tom Brady

  • Updated

The Buccaneers are the first Super Bowl champion to return all 22 of their starters since the 1979 Steelers, who repeated in 1980, and Tom Brady was the quarterback of the last NFL team to repeat: the Patriots of 2003 and 2004. 

  • Updated

Just as he had done several times in New England, Tom Brady reworked his big-ticket contract last week to free up money for Tampa Bay to use to re-sign sackmaster Shaq Barrett, fellow standout linebacker Lavonte David and old buddy Rob Gronkowski.

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


News Alerts

Breaking News