Janiece M. Kirchoff, 80, of Tomah passed away Saturday, June 16, 2018, at Lakeview Health Center, West Salem.

Todd S. Botcher, 47, of Tomah passed away Wednesday, June 13, 2018, at his home.

WARRENS — Kathryn J. (Rezin) Gebhardt, 63, of Warrens passed away Saturday, June 9, 2018, at home, surrounded by her family, after a brave battle with cancer.

WILTON — Elizabeth “Betty” G. Flock, 95, of Wilton passed away Thursday, June 14, 2018, at the Serenity House in Tomah, surrounded by her family.

Kevin Michael Murray, 59, of Tomah passed away at his home Friday, June 8, 2018.

Leonard D. Marten, 91, of Tomah died Sunday, May 27, 2018, at Gundersen-St. Joseph’s Hospital in Hillsboro.

The Rev. David Kindness, 79, of Tomah was called home to glory to be with his Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ, Saturday, June 2, 2018.

Jeanette Marie Walsh died at home Saturday, June 2, 2018, with family at her side. She had Hospice Touch to help her and her family through this difficult time.

CHIPPEWA FALLS — Robert T. Johnson, 89, of Chippewa Falls died Thursday, May 31, 2018, at Lake Hallie Memory Care in the village of Lake Hallie.

TOMAH — Todd C. Ludeking, 49, of Tomah died at his home Monday, May 28, 2018.

OAKDALE — Kenneth Roy Garrels, 73, of Oakdale passed away Friday, May 25, 2018, at Gundersen Health System in La Crosse.

Florence O. Skilling, 85, of Tomah died Tuesday, May 29, 2018, at Tomah Memorial Hospital. Funeral services will be 11 a.m. Tuesday, June 5, at Tomah Baptist Church. Burial will be held at a later date at Daysville Cemetery in Oregon, Ill. Family and friends may visit from 10 a.m. to service…

OSWEGO, Ill. — Marita M. Root, 99, of Oswego died Monday May 28, 2018, at the Symphony at the Tillers Nursing Home.

KENDALL — Robert W. Gernetzke, 87, of Kendall died Monday, May 29, 2018, at Heritage Manor Nursing Home in Elroy. Funeral services are pending and will be announced by Smith-Nelson Funeral Home, Kendall.

WILTON — Nadine S. Cox, 72, of Wilton passed away Tuesday, May 29, 2018, at her home.

TOMAH — Debra Jean Mulrain, 63, of Tomah died Saturday, May 26, 2018, at the Methodist Hospital in Rochester, Minn.

Michael James Sullivan, 63 of Tomah passed away at home Wednesday May 23, 2018, with his beloved wife, Jeanette by his side.

Harold A. Van Kirk, 82, of Tomah died Sunday, May 27, 2018, at the Serenity House, Tomah.

Virginia L. Stoda, 94, of Tomah passed away peacefully into the arms of her Savior Tuesday, May 22, 2018.

Randy Jacobson, 61, of La Crosse passed away Tuesday, May 15, 2018, at his home.

HOLMEN — Mary Rose Shonka, 77, of Holmen passed away Friday, May 18, 2018, at Bluffview Memory Care Center, Holmen.

CAMP DOUGLAS — Ronald “Ronnie” E. Kratche, 78, of Camp Douglas passed away Tuesday, May 22, 2018, at his home.

Wouter van der Werf, 85, of Tomah passed away Monday, May 21, 2018, at the Tomah Memorial Hospital.

BANGOR — Thomas E. Hamilton, 59, of Bangor passed away, Saturday, May 19, 2018, at the Gundersen Lutheran Medical Center in La Crosse.

WILTON — Bernard L. Arndt, 87, of Wilton died Saturday, May 19, 2018, at his home.

HILLSBORO — Brad S. Zimmerman, 44, of Hillsboro died Friday, May 11, 2018, at his home. A prayer service will be held at 7 p.m. Tuesday, May 22, at Sonnenburg Family Funeral Home, Tomah, with visitation from 5 p.m. to time of service.

WARRENS — John “Jack” William Alt, 87, of Warrens passed away Friday, May 18, 2018, at his home.

FORT ATKINSON, Wis. — Merlin T. Strese Jr., 71, of Fort Atkinson passed away Monday, May 14, 2018, at his home.

LaVern C. Blado, 90, formerly of Waunakee and Wilton, died Jan. 2, 2018, at William S. Middleton Memorial Veterans Hospital in Madison, Wis. A celebration of life with military honors will be 11 a.m. Saturday, May 19, at St. John Ev. Lutheran Church, Kendall, with luncheon reception to follo…

HUMBIRD, Wis. — Michael Henry Seelow, 71, of Humbird died Wednesday, May 9, 2018, at the Department of Veterans Affairs Tomah. Funeral services will be held at 11 a.m. Saturday, May 19, at Wrightsville Chapel, Merrillan, Wis., with burial in Mentor Cemetery, town of Mentor (Humbird). Sonnenb…

Judith “Toots” L. Severson, passed away unexpectedly Nov. 25, 2017, just five days after her 77th birthday. Her unfortunate death was caused by internal bleeding following a hip replacement.

VIROQUA/CAMP DOUGLAS — Clara Belle Perry, 98, of Viroqua, formerly of Camp Douglas passed away Thursday May 10, 2018, at Vernon Memorial Hospital in Viroqua.

Ilene Joyce Lamb, 78 of Tomah passed away Saturday, May 12, 2018, at her home with her family by her side.

SPARTA — Shane S. Zahrte, 47, of Sparta passed away Friday, May 11, 2018, at Mayo Clinic Health Center, Sparta.